The Flying Romanos Take Off!

New CD -- just released in October 2002!

Great for dancing, or just for listening to. All the tunes are played at dance length, and we included sources for the steps in the liner notes. Audio samples are available on our MySpace page!

  1. Halfe Hannikin
  2. Mister Cosgill's Delight (music by Arcangelo Corelli)
  3. Trip to Tunbridge
  4. Sion House
  5. Eileen's A Dear (dance by Tom Cook to Robin Adair)
  6. Whimbleton House
  7. Cottey House
  8. Susan (dance by Tom Amessé to The Fairy Queen by Turlough O'Carolan)
  9. Fine Companion
  10. Bryon's Boutade (dance by Fried de Metz Herman to Hubbub by Bryon Bonnett)
  11. Mister Isaac's Maggot
  12. Since First I Saw Your Face (dance by Fried de Metz Herman)
  13. Winter Waltz (dance by Fried de Metz Herman; music by Turlough O'Carolan)
  14. Room for Ramblers
  15. Shepherd's Delight (dance by Hilary Herbert)

Ordering Information

US$15 per CD, plus shipping and handling ($3 for first CD; $1 for each additional CD).
Please send your order and a check (drawn on a U.S. bank, and made out to Robin Russell) to

Robin Russell
328 Orchard Place
Ridgewood, NJ 07450

Please include your telephone number and/or e-mail address.


E-mail your order to and send payment by PayPal to that same e-mail address. (Our automated ordering system will be in place shortly!)

We will send your CDs by First Class or Priority Mail.